We're Recognizing and Recharging Indy's Best Leaders

Meet Our Leaders

Allison Bantz, Anvl
Jim Bates, GEMCO Constructors LLC
Dave Bego, Executive Management Services Inc.
Daniel Benefiel, Morales Group
Paul Champion, PERQ
Neelam Chand, Indiana University
Adam Clevenger, Loring Sternberg and Associates
Briana Dunkin, Parallel Design Group
Julia Ehret, Healthcare Trust of America
Sara Fichtner, The Oaks Academy
Kate Hussey, School on Wheels

Beth Gelhausen, Meals on Wheels Hamilton County
Monic Hill, OrthoIndy Foundation YMCA
Alli Isaacs, FirstPerson
Kerry Makielski, IU Health
Jen Pendleton, Aly Sterling Philanthropy
Julie Petr, Dress for Success Indy
Brad Schrock, Custom Concrete
Whitney Smith, Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central Indiana
David Speicher, Aspire Indiana Health
Charles Yeo, Cornerstone Companies, Inc.

Make your one-on-ones more effective with our FREE guide when you join our mailing list.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.