Indy’s Most Pivotal Leaders 2023

Back to Blog

Indy’s Most Pivotal Leaders, an exclusive half-day leadership workshop that inspires, connects, and refuels emerging and established leaders, has announced the members of its 2023 class. With nominees from across Central Indiana, the selection committee from Open Pivot is excited to accept outstanding participants from a talented group of candidates.

Please join us in congratulating the following recipients of the 2023 Indy’s Most Pivotal Leaders program:

  • Abbi Cassady – Business Development Officer, Indiana Members Credit Union
  • Alicia Boyll – Owner & Executive Coach, Integrity Learning Center and Arrow Alliance
  • Caitlin Bain – Chief Development Officer, Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central Indiana
  • Carla Montgomery – Senior Director, Operations, EmployIndy
  • Chris Siegl – Financial Advisor, Valeo Financial Advisors
  • Ellen Nielsen – Sr. Director of Talent, Zylo
  • Emma Legg – Director for Governmental Relations, Ball State University
  • Grace Liu – Donor Relations & Communications Coordinator, The Field School
  • Holly Warren – Assistant Director for the Arts, City of Bloomington
  • Jackie Lai – Senior Director of Community Engagement & JEDI Initiatives, Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central Indiana
  • Jeni Bostrom – Grassroots Strategist, Pence Media Group
  • Jillian Hoefer – Strategic Lead, Share Your Genius
  • Jim Liston – Founder, Catholic Business Exchange
  • Kaitlyn Ervin – Director of Service Entry, Aspire Indiana Health
  • Kristin Hornberger – Director of Marketing, Cornerstone Companies
  • Kyla McEntire – Director of Development, Indiana University
  • Laura Bergdoll – Division Administrator, Indiana University School of Medicine
  • Laurel Vanden Berg – Director of Scholarships, Sagamore Institute
  • Libby Hiple – Senior Account Executive , Blind Zebra
  • Louonna Kachur – Chief People Officer, Resultant
  • Marlena Washington – Director, HUD/Rental Assets, Aspire Indiana
  • Peggy Hogan – VP of Talent Services, Purple Ink LLC
  • Robin Cooper – Manager of Curatorial Affairs, Indianapolis Museum of Art at Newfields
  • Sam Snideman – Vice President of Government Relations, United Way of Central Indiana
  • Sara Arnold – Regional Housing Program Coordinator, Transition Resources
  • Sarah Arthur – Financial Advisor, Valeo Financial Advisors, LLC
  • Stacy Helmuth – Senior Director of Development, The Mind Trust
  • Tonya Somers – Service Line Administrator, IU Health Physicians