Indy’s Most Pivotal Leaders

Back to Blog

Indy’s Most Pivotal Leaders, an exclusive half-day leadership workshop that inspires, connects and refuels emerging and established leaders, has announced the members of its 2020 class.

With nominees from across Central Indiana, the selection committee from Open Pivot is excited to accept 21 outstanding participants from a talented group of candidates.

Please join us in congratulating the following recipients of the 2020 Indy’s Most Pivotal Leaders program:

Allison Bantz – Vice President of Services, Anvl

Jim Bates – COO, GEMCO Constructors LLC

Dave Bego – President, Executive Management Services Inc.

Daniel Benefiel – Regional Operations Manager, Morales Group

Paul Champion – EVP of Operations, PERQ

Neelam Chand – Director, Human Resources and Academic Administration, Indiana University

Adam Clevenger – Partner, Loring Sternberg and Associates

Briana Dunkin – Principal & Designer, Parallel Design Group

Julia Ehret – Senior Vice President, Healthcare Trust of America

Sara Fichtner – Director, Grants and Special Projects, The Oaks Academy

Beth Gelhausen – Executive Director, Meals on Wheels Hamilton County

Monic Hill – Executive Director, OrthoIndy Foundation YMCA

Kate Hussey – COO, School on Wheels

Alli Isaacs – Vice President, Client Success, FirstPerson

Kerry Makielski – Associate Vice Chair of Clinical Operations, IU Health

Jen Pendleton – Vice President, Aly Sterling Philanthropy

Julie Petr – Executive Director, Dress for Success Indy

Brad Schrock – CEO, Custom Concrete

Whitney Smith – Director, Corporate Partnerships & Marketing, Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central Indiana

David Speicher – Chief Technology Officer, Aspire Indiana Health

Charles Yeo – Vice President, Cornerstone Companies