Indy’s Most Pivotal Leaders

Back to Blog

Our vision at Open Pivot is to see every leader in Indianapolis flourish and succeed. The Indy’s Most Pivotal Leaders event is designed to recognize, recharge and empower Indy’s best. These leaders must excel in the following 3 areas – Business Results, Exceptional Relationships & Community Impact.

We would like to recognize and congratulate all our 2017 nominees (45+) and winners. Thank you for your exceptional contribution, positive influence and fantastic results in your organization and in the Indianapolis community!

Here are the 2017 Indy’s Most Pivotal Leaders winners:

Lauren Kriner – Director of Business Development, Capitol Construction Services Inc.

Rachael Levin Heger – Founder, Support the Girls

Adam Scholtes – Director of Business Development, Morales Group

John McDonald – CEO, ClearObject

Allison Senninger – COO, TSI Energy Solutions

Bob Bryant – President & CEO, 500 Festival

Andrew Insley – Inside Account Sales, Indy Star

Shannon Williams – President, Indianapolis Recorder

Chrissy Vasquez – VP of Operations, Back on My Feet

Matt Cohoat – CFO, Becknell Industrial

Rebecca King – VP of Programs & Alumni Relations / SKL Program Director, Leadership Indianapolis

Alicia Kurtz – VP of Marketing & Communications, FirstPerson

Chad Lynn – Director of Oaks Plus, The Oaks Academy

Rebecca Polcz – Director of Government Relations – Indiana University

Nick Klein – Managing Director – Oxford Financial

Bakari Posey – Principal – Indianapolis Public Schools – School 43